MADE 3.9.1 User Manual > Importing & Exporting
Overwriting a MADE Project
To overwrite an open MADE project:
- Open the "File" Menu then select "Save Project As"
- From the "Save Project As" dialog enter the new Project Name
- Update the Organisation and Analyst Name fields if applicable
- Select "Finish" and the MADE project will overwrite the previous filename
[Image: saveprojectas.gif]
Source: Local MADE 3.9.1 installation: com.phm.made.help.plugin/documents/help/html/MADeHelp/17-ImportingExporting/17-02-SaveProjectAs.html · retrieved 2026-07-09